A Lovely Gift from a Loving Husband

Last month, I got a lovely surprise from my husband for Mother’s Day. 😀

He gave me a very versatile bag which can fit in all my daily essentials wherever I go. It is actually a hand bag but it can be turned into a shoulder bag by attaching a strap to it.

(front)

michaela bag

(top)

michaela bag4

(back)

michaela bag2

(bag details)

michaela bag3

Here is the strap attached to the bag. The length can be adjusted depending on the user’s preference.

michaela bag5

Aside from the bag details, what I like about this bag is that it looks compact yet you can put in a lot of things inside. It has several compartments as well.

michaela bag6

michaela bag7

I like it so much that I have to ask my husband to take pictures of me wearing it. Haha! 😛

my michaela bag

my michaela bag2

Thanks a lot for this, my dear hubby! I love you! 😉 ❤

Leave a Reply

