Beautifully designed Grendha sandals are on 15% discount

If you are looking for durable yet stylish sandals, Grendha would always be my top recommendation. I have always loved their designs and I like that they last long due to the quality of the materials used.  I have been wearing Grendha sandals even before I got interested in blogging. Until now, I am still in love with this brand.

Last week, I visited the SM Store Shoe Department in Makati to reward myself with a new pair of sandals. I went straight to see the available designs of Grendha. Luckily, all pairs are on 15% discount so I decided to pick two pairs. 😉

Here are the pairs that I bought. The intricate details are just nicely done! 🙂

Splendore Sand in Gold

grendha splendore sand in gold

grendha splendore sand in gold2

grendha splendore sand in gold3

Paula Fernandes Majestade in White

grendha paula fernandes majestage in white

grendha paula fernandes majestage in white2

grendha paula fernandes majestage in white3

Super lovely designs! I wish I could get more… Haha! 😀

grendha splendore sand in gold4

grendha splendore sand in gold5

grendha paula fernandes majestage in white4

grendha paula fernandes majestage in white5

Each pair is priced at Php1,695. However, I got them at a lower price of only Php1,440.75 because of the discount. This offer will only be until April 30, 2015. Don’t miss out on this amazing promo. If I were you, shop now and get stylish with Grendha! 😀

Nail Polish Used: Orly Goddess

Leave a Reply

