Review: Etude House Baking Powder Bubble Cleansing Foam (Moist)

I’ve got an interesting skincare product to introduce to you today. 😀 It is the Etude House Baking Powder Bubble Cleansing Foam (Moist). It is said to penetrate deeply on the pores to remove all traces of dirt and impurities on the skin.

(front)

etude house baking powder bubble cleansing foam moist

(back)

etude house baking powder bubble cleansing foam moist2

Product Description (taken from the Etude House website):

The moisturizing bubble cleansing foam clears out inside the pores with a dense foam. Formulated with Baking Powder to penetrate and cleanse deep within pores to remove makeup and residues. Bubble foam texture supplies rich, smooth lather for moist sensation. 150 ml

Product Description (printed on the packaging of the product):

etude house baking powder bubble cleansing foam moist product description

The bottle includes a very unique spray pump. It is not the usual spray pump that I have used in my other skincare products. I am actually quite surprised when I saw it.

etude house baking powder bubble cleansing foam moist3

Seeing the actual product inside, it is just like the usual regular liquid cleansing soap.

etude house baking powder bubble cleansing foam moist4

But, when you use the spray pump, the magic comes in. The usual regular liquid cleansing soap becomes a very foamy cleansing soap.

etude house baking powder bubble cleansing foam moist5

Haha! See? Very interesting! 😀

etude house baking powder bubble cleansing foam moist6

This is a really unique product for me. I haven’t tried this kind of cleansing foam before. I like that it has a fresh citrus scent just like the Etude House Happy Essential Foam Vitamin C. I get two pumps of this to wash my face. So, does it clean well? Yes, it does. Although, I would need to wash twice in order for me to get a satisfying clean feel on my skin. Nevertheless, my skin feels amazingly soft and smooth afterwards.

This set is originally priced at Php498. However, I got this at a lower price of only Php398.40 when Etude House had their Etude House Hello New Year Sale! wherein they had a 20% discount on all of their products.

LIKES:

  • unique way to get a cleansing foam
  • fresh citrus scent
  • Skin feels amazingly soft and smooth.

NEUTRAL TAKE:

  • I need to wash twice to get a satisfying clean feel on my skin.

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

Kindly refer to this link for the different store outlets of Etude House nationwide.

4 thoughts on “Review: Etude House Baking Powder Bubble Cleansing Foam (Moist)

Leave a Reply

