Review: Tony Moly Fondante Strawberry Syrup Wash Off Pack

I love strawberries! It is my favorite fruit. I could eat it on its own (even without any additional sweet cream). Strawberry sweets are winners for me too. Strawberry cheesecake, strawberry ice cream, strawberry milkshake… Haha! I love them! 😀

According to the Stylecraze website, you could acquire radiant and clear skin by having strawberries in your skincare routine. This is because aside from it being a healthy fruit, it gives a lot of skincare benefits as well. Here are just some of the amazing effects that a strawberry could give for your skin:

  • excellent skin cleanser
  • improves complexion
  • has anti-aging properties
  • treats acne and skin pigmentation
  • diminishes under-eye puffiness

With that, I just got so enticed to try out this strawberry skincare product from Tony Moly. It is the Tony Moly Fondante Strawberry Syrup Wash Off Pack. When I saw this in the Tony Moly counter in SM Makati, I didn’t even have second thoughts of buying this. You could just see how I love strawberries. Haha! 😛

tony moly fondante strawberry syrup wash off pack

Product Description (printed on the box of the product):

tony moly fondante strawberry syrup wash off pack product description

(front)

tony moly fondante strawberry syrup wash off pack2

(back)

tony moly fondante strawberry syrup wash off pack3

From the looks of it, it seems like a jar of strawberry jam. 😀

tony moly fondante strawberry syrup wash off pack4

See?!?! Looks good enough to eat… Haha! Kidding! 😛

tony moly fondante strawberry syrup wash off pack5

How to use this product? I initially wash my face with my regular facial cleanser. Then, I apply this product all over my face just like how you do with facial masks. I let it stay for about 20-30 minutes. Rinse it off. Proceed with the usual skincare routine. This could be used once or twice a week.

True enough, my skin felt clear and smooth after using this product. It also looked fresh and radiant.

This product is originally priced at Php578. However, I got this at a lower price of only Php404.60 when Tony Moly had their Tony Moly Hello 2015 Sale! wherein they had a 30% discount on all of their regular items.

LIKES:

  • strawberries!!! 😉
  • makes the skin look fresh and radiant
  • give a clear and smooth feeling on the skin

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

Kindly refer to this link for the different store outlets of Tony Moly nationwide.

2 thoughts on “Review: Tony Moly Fondante Strawberry Syrup Wash Off Pack

  1. This looks so good! And yes, strawberries are the best! A lovely post by the way. 🙂 I’m very jealous you can get hold of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

