How to Achieve a Fresh, Clean Look

How do I achieve my own fresh, clean look? Super easy! 😀

But first, let me show you two contrasting looks that are equally beautiful.

|

a fresh, dewy finish – This look is achieved by using a BB Cream.

park shin hye

Park Shin Hye
(picture taken from the KDrama Stars website)

|

a clean, matte finish – This look is achieved by using a matte powder.

carrie underwood

Carrie Underwood
(picture taken from the Superdrug Look at Me website)

|

As for me, I combine both products. This is how I achieve my own fresh, clean look! 😀

I used the Heroine Make Protect UV Mineral BB Cream in #01 and the Pixy UV Whitening Two Way Cake Perfect Matte in True Beige for this look.

Here it is! 😀

IMG_2750

It is not too dewy and not too matte. Just right to give a fresh, clean look. It has a little bit of dewy effect from the BB Cream since the matte powder has toned down its shine. At the same time, the matte effect does not look too dry on me as the BB Cream gave a bit of highlighting effect on my skin.

Would you try this kind of look? Let me know in the comments section below! 😉

4 thoughts on “How to Achieve a Fresh, Clean Look

  1. i don’t knw how to achieve such look. pag ako nag mak up parang pinagulong mukha ko sa harina hahaha .

Leave a Reply

