Skincare Purchases: Etude House and Tony Moly Products plus Freebies

Etude House and Tony Moly recently had their year-end sale. 😀 I cannot just let that moment pass without getting my own beauty stuff. 😉

To kick a good start for my blog, I got these amazing products. 😀

etude house and tony moly products purchase

For Etude House, I got the Pearl Aura Brightening Fall in Brightening Kit*, Baking Powder Bubble Cleansing Foam (Moist), two Pink Wish Tree items** and a Pack Brush.

etude house hello new year sale purchase

*The Pearl Aura Brightening Fall in Brightening Kit has the following products (suited for four weeks of usage):

etude house hello new year sale purchase2

etude house hello new year sale purchase3

The two Pink Wish Tree items that I got are:

  • Pink Wish Tree Kissful Lip Care Box
  • Pink Wish Tree Hand Bouquet Hand Cream Mini Set

etude house hello new year sale purchase4

etude house hello new year sale purchase5

I will elaborate more on what the Pink Wish Tree is all about on a separate review post.

Aside from the Pearl Aura Brightening Essence, I restocked some of my recently reviewed favorites. 😀

etude house hello new year sale repurchased products

As for the Pack Brush, it is actually my first time to see a brush that is actually used for skincare products. The beauty consultant at Etude House told me that you could use this to apply your face pack instead of your fingers.

etude house pack brush

For Tony Moly, I got the Intense Care Snail Cream Special Set*, Floria Body Cleanser and Fondante Strawberry Syrup Wash Off Pack.

*The Intense Care Snail Cream Special Set has the following products:

  • Intense Care Snail Cream
  • Intense Care Snail Eye Cream

tony moly hello 2015 purchase

tony moly hello 2015 purchase2

Here are the freebies that I got from my Etude House and Tony Moly purchases. For Etude House, I got a super cute pink travel pouch. It is big enough to carry both makeup and skincare items that you have to bring with you during your vacation or business trips. For Tony Moly, I got an 80ml bottle of the Floria Whitening Petal Toner which will be released in our beauty stores soon.

etude house and tony moly freebies

Reviews for these products will be up soon. Keep posted! 😉

Leave a Reply

