New Year, New Look!

Happy New Year!!! πŸ˜€

Time flies so fast. It is already 2015! Since it is a new year, people are into something new. New resolutions to commit on, new goals to achieve, new adventures to try…

As for me, I decided to say goodbye to my old hairstyle and go for a new look. I had my hair done at Bench Fix Salon in Glorietta, Makati. πŸ˜€

So, my hair went from this…

new year new look

to this! πŸ˜€

new year new look2

TADAAAHHH! πŸ˜‰

new year new look3

After having my haircut, my husband and I went to eat at WATAMI Japanese Casual Restaurant. While waiting for all of our food to be served… PHOTO OP! πŸ˜€

new year new look4

new year new look5

new year new look6

new year new look7

How about you? Anything new for this new year? πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Look!

Leave a Reply

