My Headband Collection Part 2

Hi, everyone! πŸ˜€ I have another headband collection post to share to you today. Almost a year now, I introduced you to my first batch of headbands that I have named after several Disney princesses. Now, I have added three more princesses in my collection. Yey! πŸ˜‰

Here they are… πŸ˜€

my headband collection part 2

Again, the designs do not really indicate a similarity for the named princess. It is just a personal preference. πŸ˜‰

Tiana

headband tiana

headband tiana2

Mulan

headband mulan

headband mulan2

Ariel

headband ariel

If you have seen my post OOTD: Blues and Pearls, I have already featured my Ariel headband as my hair accessory. πŸ™‚

10819138_1000503996641702_1489434960_n

Photo0438

I found these headbands when I visited the SM Fashion Girls Accessories section in SM Megamall. They are all priced below Php100.

There you have it! πŸ˜€ I just need to look for a few more headbands so I can complete my whole Disney princesses headband collection. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

