BDJ Box Online Shop Purchases and Lovely Gifts from Amazing Friends

Hi! This is going to be a short post featuring the newly added items in my vanity drawer. 😉 It is a combination of my purchases from the BDJ Box Online Shop and some gifts that I got from my sweet friends.

bdj online shop purchases and lovely gifts

I haven’t tried buying products from the BDJ Box website except for their monthly beauty box. However, I was able to gain some reward points since I always visit their website and read their beauty articles. I have been wanting to use them ever since I got eligible to claim for a Php100 discount that I could use when I buy from their online shop. Currently, BDJ Box is holding a Canmake Kawaii Christmas Haul contest in which you have to buy Canmake products from the BDJ Box Online Shop from November 17-30. Then, share a review and snap a selfie using the Canmake products used. Refer to this link for more details. So, it gave me a reason to try buying online. 😀 Here are the products that I got: Canmake Just For Me Essence Rouge in Color 01 Natural Beige and Canmake Cleansing Stick.

canmake products purchase

canmake products purchase2

Recently, I was able to receive a lovely surprise from Ms. Barbi Chan. She was the one who gave me a pack of Dermal Collagen Essence Masks during the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic. Now, she gave me another set which includes the limited edition Christmas Dermal Healing Essence Masks which will be available throughout the holiday season in Beauty Bar outlets. This includes the Emerald, Diamond, Sapphire and Ruby variants. The set retails for only Php399 and is a perfect gift that you can give out this Christmas. 🙂

gift dermal mask

Also, another dear friend of mine (Myra) went to Korea for a vacation. *Lucky her… I really want to go there.* And… Since, she super loves me… Haha! 😛 She gave me some Nature Republic Mask Sheets. 😀 Yey!

gift nature republic masks

That’s it for now! Reviews for these will be up soon… 😉

 

2 thoughts on “BDJ Box Online Shop Purchases and Lovely Gifts from Amazing Friends

Leave a Reply

