Mary Kay Makeup and Skincare Samples

I have been wanting to try Mary Kay products ever since I got hold of their product catalog. That was roughly six months ago, I think. I just never had the chance to try one. Luckily, a friend of mine was able to give me some Mary Kay makeup and skincare samples so I could finally try them out.

Here are all the Mary Kay stuff she gave me. *Thanks Mitch! 😉*

mary kay product samples

For the makeup product samples, I got the…

Mary Kay Mineral Eye Color in Sweet Plum

mary kay product samples - mineral eye color

Mary Kay Créme Lipstick in Toffee

mary kay product samples - creme lipstick

For the skincare product samples, I got the…

Mary Kay Microdermabrasion Set

TimeWise Step 1: Refine
TimeWise Step 2: Replenish

mary kay product samples - microdermabrasion set

Mary Kay Botanical Effects Mask

mary kay product samples - botanical effects mask

Also, a Mary Kay product catalog was given to me for more information on Mary Kay products. 😀

mary kay product catalogue

I might be able to review some of the given samples soon. Keep posted! 😉

Leave a Reply

