Review: Pure Beauty Pomegranate Antioxidant Serum

Aside from eye creams, serums are also super expensive. I am not fond of using serums because of its price. Well, I have tried one which is the Olay White Radiance CelLucent White Essence Serum but I got it for less since it is included in my September 2013 BDJ Box: Luminescent Beauty. I super like that product. Just not the price, though. Haha! 😛 So, I did not repurchase. However, I really like the effect of using a serum for my skin. With that, I tried another serum from a different brand. Don’t fret! 😀 It doesn’t cost a thousand pesos. It is the Pure Beauty Pomegranate Antioxidant Serum. 😀

pure beauty pomegranate antioxidant serum

Product Description (printed on the box of the product):

pure beauty pomegranate antioxidant serum product description

(front and back)

pure beauty pomegranate antioxidant serum2

I like the packaging of this serum. It looks expensive that it seems like it is from a high-end brand. But, of course, it is far from being expensive as it is only priced at Php399. Unbelievable! Haha! 😉 It comes with a pump which in which you can easily dispense the product out of the bottle. One full pump is enough for the entire face and neck. 😀

pure beauty pomegranate antioxidant serum3

Given its affordability, is it effective? The answer is a big YES! It could instantly make the skin softer and smoother. I got really amazed the first time I used it. The consistency of this product is also lightweight so it is easily absorbed by the skin.

pure beauty pomegranate antioxidant serum4

LIKES:

  • nice packaging
  • super affordable
  • instantly makes the skin softer and smoother
  • easily absorbed by the skin

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

Because I am so happy with this product, I might get the whole Pure Beauty Pomegranate Antioxidant Skincare Range when I get to finish my current skincare line. 😉

Pure Beauty products are available at Watsons. Kindly refer to this link for the locations of Watsons nationwide.

Leave a Reply

