Haircare, Skincare and Makeup Purchases: Pantene, Pure Beauty, Bifesta, Deoproce and Beauty Buffet Products

Yey! 😀 I finally have another purchases post to share with you. Here are my recent finds! 😀

pantene, pure beauty, bifesta, deoproce and beauty buffet products purchase

For Pantene, I bought some items from their newest haircare line: the Aqua Pure Shampoo and Conditioner.

pantene products purchase

I already ran out of my Olay White Radiance CelLucent White Essence Serum and I am about to finish my sample of the Benefit It’s Potent! Eye Cream. I am hesitating to buy these products because they are too pricey so I tried searching for other brands that carry serums and eye creams. I was about to give up looking when I spotted Pure Beauty in Watsons in SM Makati. They have affordable skincare products. With that, I got their Pomegranate Antioxidant Serum and the White & Bright Eye Cream.

pure beauty products purchase

pure beauty products purchase2

So that I could try out a new makeup remover, I bought a Bifesta Cleansing Lotion.

bifesta product purchase

For Deoproce, I got the Shining Marble Blusher, GEO Gold Two Way Cake and Aqua Treatment Triple Lips.

deoproce products purchase

Honestly, I bought these products because I got attracted to their super nice packaging. Haha! 😛 I just hope they work well on me. 😀

deoproce products purchase2

deoproce products purchase3

Lastly, I bought different variants of the Beauty Buffet Facial Masks.

beauty buffet products purchase

That’s it! Reviews for these products will be posted soon… 😉

4 thoughts on “Haircare, Skincare and Makeup Purchases: Pantene, Pure Beauty, Bifesta, Deoproce and Beauty Buffet Products

  1. I love the bifesta make up remover! It works really nice on my skin 🙂 the only problem I found is that it won’t remove my MJ Lash king mascara :C
    But it does remove the rest of the makeup perfectly 🙂

Leave a Reply

