Review: Majolica Majorca Lash King

The Majolica Majorca Lash King is the first mascara that I had when I started building up my makeup collection. I instantly liked the effect that it gave to my lashes when I first used it. So far, this is the only mascara that I repurchased. Read on why… ๐Ÿ˜€

Product Description (taken from the Majolica Majorca website):

Unlimited length, Ultra thickness, unbelievable fullness Mascara that perfectly satisfies lashes.

This mascara could really make you feel that you belong to a royal family. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜› Even the packaging has intricate royal details in it.

majolica majorca lash king

(front and back)

majolica majorca lash king2

(top)

majolica majorca lash king3

The mascara wand has fibers in it that could give thickness, volume and length to your lashes. ๐Ÿ˜€ Though, it can get clumpy when you apply it. No worries… Just make sure that you have a spoolie brush ready. ๐Ÿ˜€

majolica majorca lash king4

Here is a side-by-side comparison for you to see the effect of the mascara on my lashes. Note: I curled my lashes prior to using this product.

majolica majorca lash comparison

Here is how it looks like in both of my eyes. Lovely! ๐Ÿ˜‰

majolica majorca lash king5

Seeย how my lashes look in a selfie. My lashes are noticeable and they look long and defined. ๐Ÿ˜‰

bruno mars challenge day 8

This mascara is waterproof and does not smudge. You don’t have to worry about accidentally getting racoon eyes. ๐Ÿ˜€

This has been previously priced at Php795. However, Majolica Majorca had a price increase on their items so this is now currently at Php850. To get Majolica Majorca products at lower prices, get updates from the Majolica Majorca Philippines Facebook page to see when they are going to have product discount promos.

LIKES:

  • gives thickness, length and volume to the lashes
  • waterproof
  • does not smudge

NEUTRAL TAKE:

  • can clump lashes (Use a brow spoolie to get rid of the clumps.)

DISLIKES:

None. ๐Ÿ˜€

Aside from black, the Majolica Majorca Lash King is also available in brown.

majolica majorca lash king colors

ย (picture taken from theย Majolica Majorcaย website)

Please refer to the list below to locate your nearest Majolica Majorca store outlet to give this mascara a try. ๐Ÿ™‚

1474579_630379877024249_474625996_n

(picture taken from the Majolica Majorca Philippines Facebook page)

2 thoughts on “Review: Majolica Majorca Lash King

  1. OMG! This is my HG mascara. ๐Ÿ™‚ love love love the effects. And yes, get them during sale since they hold about 3 to 4 every year. ๐Ÿ™‚ love how it gives that false lash effect.I hate putting on falsies for smokey eyes and this is the only mascara that pairs perfectly with an intense all-black makeup look. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hi Shen! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Yes, it is a super duper cool mascara!!! I haven’t tried using falsies yet but with this mascara, I don’t see the need. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜›
      Oh, by the way, thanks for the visit! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am a fan of your blog! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

