St. Nails: The Angelic Nail Colors

I can’t really think of a blog post title that would suit the nail polish colors that I chose when I had my nails done at St. Nails. This just popped out my mind considering the shade names of the polishes I picked. Haha! πŸ˜›

I have been wanting to try a blue polish shade for a long time already. So, when I visited St. Nails last Friday, I browsed over their available blue shades in their nail wheels. Two blue shades immediately caught my eye. These are the Orly Angel Rain and Orly Angel Eyes polishes. So angelic, isn’t it? Haha!

orly angel rain and angel eyes polish

Since I wanted to try both shades, I had my nail artist do an Odd One Out style on my nails. πŸ˜€

orly angel rain and angel eyes polish2

Lovely colors!!! Do you agree? πŸ˜‰

orly angel rain and angel eyes polish3

Orly Angel Rain is pretty much just a simple metallic light blue color whereas Orly Angel Eyes has that noticeable amazing sparkly blue shade.

orly angel rain and angel eyes polish4

orly angel rain and angel eyes polish5

Blue nails… Check! Hmmm… Other nail colors you can suggest? Comment out below. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

