Tryin’ Out Eye Makeup

I believe that doing eye makeup is so meticulous that I tend to just skip doing it. I don’t want to spend so much time blending eyeshadows particularly in the morning before going to work. Also, when you do eye makeup, there are a lot of products needed.

For today, since I have a bit of a free time to experiment with makeup, I decided to try putting on colors on my eyes. My last eye makeup post was July 28 and it is just for doing a winged eyeliner. Yup! That’s how long I don’t practice eye makeup. Sorry… πŸ˜›

So, here is the outcome of my practice. Haha! πŸ˜€

tryin' out eye makeup3

tryin' out eye makeup2

tryin' out eye makeup1

 

tryin' out eye makeup

Products Used:

  • Majolica Majorca The Little Humming Book I Eye Cream Base (Moonless Night)
  • Majolica Majorca The Little Humming Book I Eye Shadow (Flower Dust)
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection (Petal Pusher Palette – Browbone 2)
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection (Petal Pusher Palette – Crease 2)
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection (Petal Pusher Palette – Browbone 1)
  • FS Cosmetics Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner (Black)
  • Revlon CustomEyes Mascara (001 Blackest Black – Length & Definition)
  • Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Powder Palette

More practice? Yup! Badly needed… Haha! Hopefully, I can pull off amazing eye makeup in the future. πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Tryin’ Out Eye Makeup

    • Thank you so much beautybloggergoddess! πŸ˜€

      I am using the Olympus Tough TG-620 Digital Compact Camera. I have been using this since the day I started blogging. It is a super reliable camera. Two thumbs up! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

