Lucky Readers for My First Ever Meet-and-Greet at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic

Hi!

Here are the lucky readers of my blog who will have a meet-and-greet with me at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic! πŸ˜€

  1. Mary Emmanel A. Tanglao
  2. Christine de Pano

lucky reader who will join me at the bdj box beauty social tres chic

lucky reader who will join me at the bdj box beauty social tres chic2

Congratulations to Mary and Christine! πŸ™‚

Kindly go to my Contact page and fill out the form. Indicate that you will be joining me at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic along with your contact number. Please send the form within two days so I could forward your details to the event organizers. Thank you so much for joining! I am so excited to see you at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic! πŸ˜€

‘Til my next meet-and-greet… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

