A Birthday Surprise: My Coach Watch

I am not really fond of wearing expensive accessories. I am not so much into jewelries. However, if I can be lucky enough, I want to build a good collection of watches.ย ๐Ÿ˜€

Ever since I started working, I told myself that I want to buy different designs of watches. I even visit different stores to look for nice watches. It is just that, until now, I haven’t bought one yet. *sigh*

Before coming home here in the Philippines, my older brother asked me (via Facebook chat) what I want for my birthday. I don’t really want anything since I just want him and my sister-in-law to come home safe. He insisted that I should say something that I want as a gift. Haha! I said that I want a watch and…

TADAAAHHH!!! Here it is… a pink Coach watch! ๐Ÿ˜€

birthday 2014 present - coach watch

birthday 2014 present - coach watch2

birthday 2014 present - coach watch3

The watch is made of solid stainless steel with scratch-resistant mineral crystals and it is also water-resistant. It comes with a hot pink silicon strap.

birthday 2014 present - coach watch4

birthday 2014 present - coach watch5

birthday 2014 present - coach watch6

birthday 2014 present - coach watch7

birthday 2014 present - coach watch8

Thank you so much Kuya Paolo and, especially,ย Ate Jen for this lovely gift! ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “A Birthday Surprise: My Coach Watch

Leave a Reply

