BDJ Box Bruno Mars Challenge Day #8

Getting ready in the morning is one of the things that I look forward to before going to work. Aside from getting confused about what to wear, I go about my usual skincare routine and do my makeup. *It’s such a girl thing!* 😉

For this post, I would like to share with you my go-to makeup look (which would answer the BDJ Box’s Bruno Mars Challenge Day # 8).

1980213_435936233218801_1555452570_o

(picture taken from the BDJ Box Facebook page)

Honestly, I really spend time pampering myself in the morning. Here are the things that I do before going to work:

  1. Eat my breakfast – the most essential meal of the day.
  2. Of course, after having a hearty breakfast, I do my usual hygiene routine.
  3. Choose what to wear for the day.
  4. Skincare is a must so I just can’t stand skipping this step (Though, there are some days when I cheat particularly when I need to hurry. Haha! 😛 But, I really make sure that the cheat days are very seldom because I want to ensure that my skin is well taken care of.)
  5. Makeup time!!! Just keeping everything minimal and natural… 😀

Here is my FOTD shot before going to work today. 😉

bruno mars challenge day 8

Face

Maybelline Baby Skin Pore Eraser
Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse (Classic Ivory – Light 2)
Enhance Cosmetics Mineral Loose Powder (Light to Fair Skin)
Avon Face Pearls

Eyes

Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Powder Palette
Majolica Majorca Lash King

Lips

Colour Collection Vitamin E Sheer Lipstick (Pinkish Nude)

Leave a Reply

