Makeup Purchases: FS Cosmetics and Fashion 21 Cosmetics Products plus Freebies

March is my makeup shopping galore month! Please allow me… It is my birthday month anyway. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜› More products from local makeup brands…

fs cosmetics and fashion 21 cosmetics products

For FS Cosmetics, I got the Quad Palette (can fit four FS Cosmetics Single Eyeshadow), Single Eyeshadow in Cold Sapphire, Gold Karat, Glamour Peach, Diamond Champagne and Misty Smoke, True Light Liquid Lipstick in Light Rose and Moisturific Moisture-Rich Lipstick in Pink Chic.

fs cosmetics products purchase

fs cosmetics single eyeshadow purchase

fs cosmetics lip products purchase

For Fashion 21 Cosmetics, I got the Double Up Mascara.

fashion 21 cosmetics double up mascara purchase

Here are the amazing freebies that I got from FS Cosmetics… a Quad Paletteย (perfect since I have an extra Single Eyeshadow from the bunch that I bought and additional three from my previous purchase) and three Lipsticks in Carnation.

fs cosmetics freebies

fs cosmetics freebies2

Happiness!!! Haha! ๐Ÿ˜€

By the way, my next post will be about my upcoming birthday giveaway!!! Keep visiting for the details. Also, join my ongoing search for the five lucky readers of my blog and get a chance to have a meet-and-greet with me at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

