My First Ever Meet-and-Greet at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic

Hi! πŸ˜€ I will be having my first ever meet-and-greet at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic which will be on March 23, 2014 at the Samsung Hall at SM Aura Premier.

Five lucky readers of my blog will be chosen to join me at the BDJ Box Beauty Social Talk Highlight – Colors of Summer by Shiseido Philippines. This featured talk will be an introduction of their newest makeup line – the Shiseido Maquillage – to be facilitated by their chief makeup artist Ms. Carmel Villongco. Aside from that, they can get a BDJ Box Beauty Social loot bag, have their picture taken at the event’s official photobooth and, of course, receive a simple gift from me.Β *super excited πŸ˜€*

image002

If you are interested to join me at this event, comment down below your own way on how to sweeten up your look this coming summer along with your name and email address. Posting of entries will be until March 14, 2014 and is open to those who can make it to the said event.

I will be waiting for your comments and see you at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic! πŸ˜€

By the way, if you want to attend the other talks of this event, you can refer to the details below. πŸ˜‰

image003

7 thoughts on “My First Ever Meet-and-Greet at the BDJ Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic

  1. Hi! I have always liked summer because I can go all out in my favorite lively colors without feeling guilty about it. This summer though, I have decided, since I will be working for a summer job, to stay on the simple one to two colors and just highlight some colorful accessories here and there together with a messy bun and fresh look makeup (with peach shade blush and lips) and that, hopefully, they would give me the youthful vibe which summer is all about! Maybe I can put on some colorful nail colors too, just for the girlishness of it πŸ˜€

    Mary Emmanel A. Tanglao
    maryemmanelt@gmail.com

  2. I am always on the imaginative side in terms of fashion and because summer is just my favorite season, I am always into having the most imaginations during this time. However, I also have summer classes and this makes half of my day in uniforms ;( I don’t have a problem though giving in to my summer feels because I always put on my make up but this time, I would have to go vibrant and young looking. Instead of my usual red lipstick, I’m aiming for orange or baby pink just to stay calm and young πŸ˜€ I would also have to make the most of what they can see out of my usual uniform and go accessorize myself with cute nail colors and hair ribbons. Outside school, I’m probably rocking my skirt and cute lacy dresses πŸ˜€

  3. I’ve always been a fan of simplicity. Ever since, I’m most comfortable when I’m wearing jeans and a simple blouse. For this summer, I think that that would not change. As for make-up, I don’t think that it is wise to wear too much because of the scorching heat in our country during summer. Foundation and mascara would be enough for me. Instead, I’m opting to wear colorful nail colors instead in order to add an oomph factor to my everyday outfit. πŸ™‚

    • Hi Riscia! Sorry.. You were not able to make it to the deadline of the submission of entries. Though, I still wish to see you some other time. Thanks for the support. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

