BDJ Box Bruno Mars Challenge Day #5

Do you remember this post? For me, it is a very special post because it is my first ever makeup review here in my blog. It is for the Majolica Majorca Cream de Cheek in Shell Pink Cream. If you get to visit that post, you will notice in the end part that I added a video link of Ms. Barbi Chan talking about how to apply blush properly. It is the first ever makeup video tutorial that I got hooked into when I started my interest in makeup and, definitely, my favorite editorial feature in the BDJ Box website (which would answer the BDJ Box’s Bruno Mars Challenge Day # 5). It is through this tutorial that I was able to learn how to apply blushes without looking like a clown. Haha! 😛

1966344_433726356773122_1516376559_o

(picture taken from the BDJ Box Facebook page)

For a recap, here is Ms. Barbi Chan’s makeup video tutorial about the different types of blushes and how to apply them properly.

This is my current collection of blushes. 😀 Based on the number of blushes that I have with me, this makes them the most prominent products included in my makeup collection. 😀

current blush collection

current blush collection2

Visit the BDJ Box editorial section for more amazing beauty tips. For sure, you will learn a lot. 😉

Leave a Reply

