Makeup and Skincare Purchases: Za-Cosmetics, L’Occitane and Majolica Majorca Products plus Freebies

It is MARCH and it is my birthday month!!! With that, I will be having another beauty purchases post to give this month a happy start. 😉

za-cosmetics, l'occitane and majolica majorca products purchase

For Za-Cosmetics, I got both skincare and makeup products.

za-cosmetics products purchase

For the Za-Cosmetics skincare products, I bought the Cleansing Foaming Gel, Deep Cleansing Oil, Total Hydration Fresh Lucent Toner and Total Hydration Amino Mineral Refreshing Gel.

za-cosmetics skincare purchase

For the Za-Cosmetics makeup products, I bought the Go Full Impact Bundle (consists of the Impact-Full Eyes (Gradation Type) in Pink Camisole and Plumper Lips in Ruby Rich).

za-cosmetics makeup purchase

For L’Occitane, I got the Cerisier Rouge Hand Cream.

l'occitane cerisier rouge hand cream purchase

For Majolica Majorca, I took advantage of their mascara promo so I bought two kinds: Lash King and Lash Expander Edge Meister.

majolica majorca products purchase

Here are the freebies that I got from my Za-Cosmetics and Majolica Majorca purchases. For Za-Cosmetics, I got a fold up mirror and a full-sized Total Hydration Fresh Foamy Cleanser. For Majolica Majorca, I got a black pouch with gold print design.

za-cosmetics and majolica majorca freebies

That’s it for now… 😀

By the way, since it is my birthday month, I will be having another giveaway soon. Keep visiting my blog for updates. 😉

Leave a Reply

