Beauty & Butter: Minnie Mouse Nails

My eldest daughter turned one year old last year (February 2013). My husband and I arranged a party for her in which I chose Minnie Mouse as the birthday theme. Since February 2014 is about to end, I decided to have a little bit of look back at that event… through my nails. Haha! I had my Minnie Mouse nails done at Beauty & Butter. πŸ˜€

minnie mouse nails

minnie mouse nails2

CUTENESS!!! πŸ˜€

I even borrowed my daughters’ Minnie Mouse stuff for my nails pictorial. πŸ˜›

minnie mouse nails3

minnie mouse nails4

minnie mouse nails5

Now, I am thinking what birthday theme I should choose for my second daughter. Her first birthday is coming up in a few months. Hmmm… *Think, think, think…* πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

