Footwear Purchase from Parisian

Before going home the other day, I went to SM Makati to look for a nice yet affordable footwear that I could use at work. As I was choosing which pair to get, I remembered that I have some discount coupons in my Belle de Jour Power Planner for Parisian. So, I went over the section for Parisian and browsed over the wide range of selections that they have. Instead of just getting one pair, I got three! Haha! 😛

parisian footwear

Here are the pairs that I bought.

Lakin in Tan

parisian - lakin

parisian - lakin2

parisian - lakin3

Dallas in Gold

parisian - dallas

parisian - dallas2

parisian - dallas3

Dillon in Rosegold

parisian - dillon

parisian - dillon2

parisian - dillon3

Here are the prices for each pair:

  • Lakin – Php699.75
  • Dallas – Php499.75
  • Dillon – Php499.75

At their regular prices, I believe that they are pretty much affordable already. But since I have discount coupons for Parisian in my Belle de Jour Power Planner, I got 10% off in my total purchases. So for the three pairs, I just paid Php1,529.30. Yey! 😀

Parisian is available at SM Department Stores. Refer to this link for the store branch near you. 😀

4 thoughts on “Footwear Purchase from Parisian

  1. Oooh, I like the Dallas & Dillion pair. But $529.30?! I don’t know how that translates in American money, but sounds expensive! Lol

Leave a Reply

