St. Nails: My Sweet Nude Valentine’s Day Nails

Red and pink are the most common colors during Valentine’s Day. Pink is even my favorite color. It is just that I don’t know why I don’t feel like wearing pink nails this coming Valentine’s Day. It feels so common that I want to veer away from it.

When I was choosing my nail polish shade at St. Nails, I was torn between going for a dark gray color or a nude one. In the end, I chose a nude shade since I wanted to make my nails look simple yet still sweet which could be perfect for a date night. πŸ˜‰

I got the Orly Sand Castle. πŸ˜€

orly sand castle

orly sand castle polish

Simple? Yup! Sweet? Yup! Did I like it? Nope. I looove it!!! πŸ˜€

orly sand castle polish2

orly sand castle polish3

orly sand castle polish4

orly sand castle polish5

Will you also go for a nude nail color this Valentine’s Day? Comment out below… πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

