Review: The Cream Factory Bath Cream

Hi! Review post once again… 😀

For today, I will be giving a review on one of the items that I got from my December Glamourbox: Secret Santa. It is one of my favorite items in that box… The Cream Factory Bath Cream in Goat’s Milk & Yogurt. 😀

Product Description (printed on the packaging of the product):

THE SOOTHING SOAP

Let’s keep this simple.
We all have our favorite dessert. And now, here’s dessert for the skin! THE CREAM FACTORY is luscious, indulgent, and smells oh so good. You’ll wish you could eat it!

This bath cream delight has Yogurt and Goat’s Milk form the Netherlands that moisturize, exfoliate, and soothe skin. THE CREAM FACTORY uses 100% Active Botanical extracts to leave your skin feeling velvety-smooth and fresh all day, event into the night.

Go ahead. Give in.
Treat yourself to an ultra-delish dessert for your skin!

For external use only. Don’t try to eat this stuff.

(front)

the cream factory bath cream

(back)

the cream factory bath cream2

(top)

the cream factory bath cream3

How to use:

the cream factory bath cream4

I commute going to work everyday so my skin is exposed to all the dirt and pollution of Makati’s surroundings. The next best thing to remove all of those is to use an anti-bacterial bath soap whenever I take a bath. However, I notice that my skin tends to get dry due to thorough cleaning from using an anti-bacterial soap.

When I got my The Cream Factory Bath Cream in Goat’s Milk & Yogurt bottle, I gave it a try. I used it after my usual cleaning using the anti-bacterial soap. All I can say is that my skin has become soft and supple. It does not anymore leave a dry skin feeling. Also, it smells good and makes my bath time much more enjoyable! 😉

There are two options that you could choose when you buy The Cream Factory Bath Cream:

  • full-sized (768ml) – Php699
  • trio trial pack (all 3 bottles are 221ml) – Php799

Here are the other flavors of The Cream Factory Bath Cream:

  • Goat’s Milk & Almond
  • Goat’s Milk & Jojoba
  • Goat’s Milk & Seaweed
  • Goat’s Milk & Cinnamon
  • Goat’s Milk & Avocado
  • Goat’s Milk & Acai Berry
  • Goat’s Milk & Witch Hazel
  • Goat’s Milk & Honey

TCF_BannerAd

(picture taken from the Sample Room blog)

LIKES:

  • makes the skin soft and supple
  • smells good
  • dry skin NO MORE!!! 😀

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

The Cream Factory products are available at Beauty Bar, Robinsons, Landmark, PCX, Mercury Drug, Snoe and selected SM stores. For online purchases, you can go to the following websites: BDJ Box, Glamourbox and Pormada.

2 thoughts on “Review: The Cream Factory Bath Cream

Leave a Reply

