Belle de Jour Power Planner Prize: BDJ Sticky Notes Pad

I shared with you last year in my blog’s Facebook page that I was one of the winners of a BDJ Sticky Notes Pad from Belle de Jour Power Planner. 😀

893072_10152674636143912_939060519_o

 

(picture taken from the Belle de Jour Power Planner Facebook page)

I already got it a while ago and it really complements my Belle de Jour Power Planner. I’ve got more reasons to plan and get organized this year!!! This would make me more enthusiastic to have my planner always handy. Haha! 😉

bdj sticky notes

bdj sticky notes2

There are eight different designs of the sticky notes that you could use to jot down important ideas or events or just anything under the sun! 😉

bdj sticky notes3

Here are the eight designs…

  • This Week I Will…
  • Live Life to the Fullest
  • Happy Note
  • I Want to Remember This
  • Priorities for the Day
  • Another Brilliant Idea…
  • Be Your Own Kind of Beautiful
  • Make It Happen

bdj sticky notes4

bdj sticky notes5

To have your own BDJ Sticky Notes Pad, you can order it online at the Belle de Jour Power Planner website for only Php220.

bdj sticky notes screenshot

(screenshot taken from the Belle de Jour Power Planner website)

Thank you so much again Belle de Jour Power Planner for my BDJ Sticky NotesPad!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

