Gifts from Fashion 21 Cosmetics and FS Cosmetics

I really, really, really love surprises so when I got a gift this week from Fashion 21 Cosmetics and FS Cosmetics, I was super happy! πŸ˜€

fashion 21 cosmetics and fs cosmetics gifts

fashion 21 cosmetics and fs cosmetics gifts2

The gift even included a short yet very sweet message. πŸ˜‰

fashion 21 cosmetics and fs cosmetics gifts3

For Fashion 21 Cosmetics, I got their two newly released Single Blush-Ons.

fashion 21 cosmetics gifts - single blush-ons

For FS Cosmetics, I got a Powder Brush.

fs cosmetics powder brush

I have already added these products up in my list of reviews-to-do so be sure to keep visiting my blog for updates.

Super thank you Fashion 21 Cosmetics and FS Cosmetics for these lovely gifts! You made the start of my 2014 a happy one! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

