Bag and Sandals Purchase from CLN

In all honesty, when it comes to clothes, shoes and bags, I tend to get so choosy of what I would buy. I sometimes go over different shops yet I end up not buying anything. This is because I consider a lot of factors whenever I go shopping for these items.

For example, when I see a bag, I go over all the following details before finally purchasing it.

  • First, it should catch my eye. I should like its design or style.
  • The item should also have good quality.
  • Lastly, but definitely not the least, I could afford it. ๐Ÿ˜›

Last weekend, I was trying to look for a bag that would be big enough to carry all of my necessities whenever I go out. Luckily, I spotted one when I checked the CLN store at Gateway Mall. Yey!!! Aside from that, I treated myself to a new pair of sandals too. Here they are! ๐Ÿ˜€

cln bag and sandals

cln bag and sandals2

I got an old-rose colored shoulder bag.

(front)

cln bag

(back and top)

cln bag2

(bag details)

cln bag details

Upon seeing this at the store, I immediately loved this bag! Aside from the color and design, I like that it is spacious inside.

cln bag3

It has the usual pocket compartments that you could use for small items like keys, IDs, cards, etc.

cln bag details3

cln bag details2

To make the bag even more spacious, you can snap off the buttons at both sides of this bag.

cln bag details4

cln bag4

Also, I got a purple and silver color combination sandals.

cln sandals

I love the color and strap details of this sandals. It has a zipper at the back to secure the feet and it is really comfortable to use.

(side)

cln sandals2

The bag is priced at Php1,999 while the sandals is Php1,299. Good thing, CLN has a 20% discount on all of their regular items so for these two items, I just paid Php2,638. Happiness! Yey! ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope I can get to publish more fashion-related posts in the future. Watch out for them soon! ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Bag and Sandals Purchase from CLN

Leave a Reply

