My December Beauty Products Purchases: Etude House, Za-Cosmetics and Vidal Sassoon plus Freebies

Merry Christmas to all!!! 😀 I hope that you are having a good time with your loved ones this holiday season. 😀

For now, I will be doing a post on what beauty products I bought for this month. I also consider this as a gift for myself this Christmas. Haha! 😉 If you have been following my blog, you will see some familiar products here that I have already reviewed.

etude house, za-cosmetics and vidal sassoon products

For Etude House, I got the Baby Doll Puff and the Moistfull Collagen Enriched Cream and First Essence.

etude house products

etude house products2

For Za-Cosmetics, I got the Deep Cleansing Oil, Total Hydration Set (consists of the Total Hydration Fresh Foamy Cleanser, Total Hydration Fresh Lucent Toner and the Total Hydration Amino Mineral Refreshing Gel) and the Perfect Fit Concealer.

za-cosmetics products

Lastly, for Vidal Sassoon, I got the Shampoo and Conditioner Premium Base Care Series.

vidal sassoon products

I also got some freebies along with my purchases from Etude House and Za-Cosmetics.  😀

etude house and za-cosmetics freebies

For Etude House, I got a Sweetie Band (2013 X-mas Hair Band) and the I’m Blooming Brightening Wash-off Gel (sample sachet).

etude house freebies

For Za-Cosmetics, I got a hot pink umbrella.

za-cosmetics umbrella

That’s it! 😉 How about you? What are your beauty picks for this month? 🙂

Leave a Reply

