Review: Tony Moly Pure & Clear Nail Enamel Remover

No matter how much you love colors on your fingers, eventually you will need to remove it due to some chipped off polish. When my nail polish gets chipped off, I get so embarrassed that I tend to hide my hands so that people won’t notice my nails. Here are examples…

g2_1

(source of chipped off nail polish picture)

The-Chipped-Nail-Polish-Trend-2

(source of chipped off nail polish picture2)

You wouldn’t want those kind of nails, do you?

To prevent that kind of embarrassing moment, you should rely on a good nail polish remover that would effectively remove your nail polish and at the same time, won’t dry out your skin and nails. A good product that I could recommend? Go for Tony Moly Pure & Clear Nail Enamel Remover. 😀

Product Description (printed on the box of the product):

tony moly pure & clear nail enamel remover product description

(front)

tony moly pure & clear nail enamel remover

(back)

tony moly pure & clear nail enamel remover2

I like that the Tony Moly Pure & Clear Nail Enamel Remover does not contain acetone so rest assured that your nails and skin would not get dry afterwards. This product has oil in it so your hands would be sort of oily when you are cleaning your nails. This can be easily remedied just by washing your hands thoroughly when you’re done.

It may take some time and effort to remove your nail polish completely with this product. As for me, there is no problem with that. What I do is that I retain the cotton (moistened with this nail polish remover) on my nails for a few seconds. After that, I swipe off the same cotton to remove the polish on my nails.

I also like that I just use two small pieces of cotton with Tony Moly Pure & Clear Nail Enamel Remover: one for my hands and one for my feet. It is already enough to clean all of my nails.

I bought this for only Php398 which I believe is a very affordable price considering you don’t need to use so much of the product.

LIKES:

  • does not contain acetone which can dry up your nails and skin
  • Two small pieces of cotton (moistened with the nail polish remover) are enough to clean my nails both in my hands and feet.

NEUTRAL TAKE:

  • takes some time and effort to remove the nail polish completely
  • Wash your hands thoroughly afterwards to remove the oil that came from the nail polish remover.

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

Refer to this link for the store outlets of Tony Moly so you could give this product a try. 😀

Leave a Reply

