St. Nails: My Own Christmas-Themed Nails

In this previous post, I shared with you some interesting Christmas-themed nail art. Because I would love to try those designs, I decided to have my nails done at St. Nails. 😀

Here are the designs that I brought with me at the salon. I had them printed out so the staff at St. Nails could easily see the colors of the polishes to use.

For my hands:

Christmas Tree

grid-cell-9196-1384800915-12

source of Christmas Tree Nail Art picture

Snowflake

image7

source of Snowflake Nail Art picture

Snowman

enhanced-buzz-6393-1384790887-32

source of Snowman Nail Art picture

Rudolph (the red-nosed reindeer)

1

source of Rudolph Nail Art picture

Four nail art designs? Yup! 😀 I can’t decide which of them I should try so I requested to have them all. 😛

For my feet:

18aa2ae6b83dc833a29e67139de7c031

source of China Glaze (Glistening Snow) manicure picture

Of course, I made sure that my feet also goes with my Christmas-themed hand nails. 😀

Unfortunately, they don’t have some of the colors used in the pictures. However, they just used an alternative polish that have the closest shade.

For my hands, these are the base colors used:

  • Index fingers – Butter London Bossy Boots
  • Ring fingers – Sally Hansen Thinking of Blue
  • Other fingers – Orly Skinny Dip

orly skinny dip, butter london bossy boots and sally hansen thinking of blue

orly skinny dip, butter london bossy boots and sally hansen thinking of blue2

(left hand – Christmas Tree and Star&Snow nail art designs)

christmas-themed hand nails (left)

We did not anymore pursue with the Snowflake nail art since it is really challenging to draw it on the nails. My nail artist just did the Star&Snow design.

christmas-themed hand nails (left)2

(right hand – Snowman and Rudolph nail art designs)

christmas-themed hand nails (right)

christmas-themed hand nails (right)2

For my feet, these are the colors used:

  • Misa Grey Matters
  • Orly Sparkling Garbage

misa grey matters and orly sparkling garbage

misa grey matters and orly sparkling garbage2

Misa Grey Matters has been applied first. Then, it has been topped off with Orly Sparkling Garbage.

christmas-themed feet nails

Rachelle, my nail artist during my first visit, did my nails. Once again, I am a happy client! 😀

Thank you so much St. Nails! 😀

christmas-themed hand nails (left)3

christmas-themed hand nails (right)3

St. Nails is located at G/F NFB Building (Petron Gas Station/UCC Cafe), EDSA corner Arnaiz Avenue, Barangay Dasmariñas, 1221 Makati City.

Contact Numbers: (02) 586 0985 / 0917 86 NAILS [62457]

Visit also their Facebook page: St. Nails (nail spa) for more details regarding their services.

Leave a Reply

