Sample Room Package: Vidal Sassoon and Moringa-O2 Products

Today is officially the Christmas month!!! πŸ˜€ I know that all of you would be looking forward to the coming holidays and spend your time on reunions with your family and friends. Such a wonderful feeling to see them again, isn’t it?

It already feels like Christmas in the Sample Room website since they have been releasing free full-sized samples of products from different amazing brands. This is why I am super duper loving Sample Room!!! πŸ˜€ I will be sharing with you the newest samples that I received.

Good thing Sample Room has a larger version of their brown paper bag. I used to receive the regular small bag for my samples. But since I ordered two full-sized samples, they won’t fit into the regular small paper bag. Thus, the need for a bigger one.

sample room package vidal sassoon and moringa o2

sample room package vidal sassoon and moringa o22

sample room package vidal sassoon and moringa o23

I got the…

Vidal Sassoon Premium Base Care Treatment

sample room vidal sassoon premium base care treatment

… and …

Moringa-O2 Herbal Moisturizing Lotion

sample room moringa o2 malunggay herbal moisturizing lotion

There you go!!! Keep posted for my future reviews of these products! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

