Sample Room: Za-Cosmetics Perfect Solution Cleansing Foam Review

All skincare products have their own special roles in taking care of our skin. There are several products that we need to use in order to achieve a clean, healthy and youthful skin. Of course, everything starts with cleansing and this is the reason why facial cleansers would always be a priority in my daily skincare routine. Thus, I have another cleansing foam to feature for today which I got from Sample Room. This is the Za-Cosmetics Perfect Solution Cleansing Foam. 😀

sample room za-cosmetics perfect solution cleansing foam

sample room za-cosmetics perfect solution cleansing foam2

Product Description (printed on the packaging of the product):

This cleansing foam cleanses with resilient lather to leave your skin feeling plump, firm and glowing.
Rich, resilient lather permeates the skin’s texture to gently cleanse away impurities.
Thoroughly removes skin dirt and excess surface cells to give the skin a look of clarity. -Formulated with Dullness Clarifier
Retains the skin’s hydration as it eliminates impurities and excess surface cells. – Formulated with Selective Cleansing Agent

(front)

za-cosmetics perfect solution cleansing foam

(back)

za-cosmetics perfect solution cleansing foam2

I like that this cleansing foam gently yet effectively removes the dirt on my skin. One time, I just had a few drops left of my cleansing oil. It was not enough so I was not able to totally remove my makeup particularly my mascara. I just relied on this cleansing foam to remove the remaining makeup and, yes, it worked! It left nothing but a perfectly clean feel on my skin. Yey! 😀

It lathers really well even for just a small amount of the product. Rest assured that you get your money’s worth. Also, it has a very mild scent.

According to the Sample Room website, the Za-Cosmetics Perfect Solution Cleansing Foam is priced at Php345. Because of Sample Room, I got it for free. Hooray for the full-sized sample!!! 😀

screenshot in sample room za perfect solution cleansing foam

Here is my submitted review in the Sample Room website.

sample room review for za-cosmetics perfect solution cleansing foam

LIKES:

  • has a mild scent
  • lathers really well
  • A small amount is enough.
  • leaves a perfectly clean feel on my skin
  • no tight and dry feeling after washing

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

If you would like to try this product, please refer to this post for the store outlets of Za-Cosmetics here in the Philippines. 😀

Leave a Reply

