PAC and BDJ Box Prizes!!!

Another winning moment!!! This time, it’s a double win!!! Yey! ๐Ÿ˜€

I joined the Professional Artist Cosmetics – PAC Philippines giveaway on Facebook. Last week, they have already announced the winners and I am one of them! Woohoo!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

1394404_682714365072201_1881859408_n

(picture taken from the Professional Artist Cosmetics – PAC Philippines Facebook page)

Also, those who have subscribed for the BDJ Box Elite: Girls Night Outย got an email to answer a survey regarding the contents of that box. Five winners will be chosen from those who have completed the said survey. Luckily, I am also one of the winners! ๐Ÿ˜€

1441374_367421986736893_556361070_n

(picture taken from the BDJ Box Facebook page)

NOTE:

Sorry for the confusion on my surname. The one on PAC’s announcement is my married name. The one on BDJ Box’s announcement is my maiden name. ๐Ÿ˜€

Here are my prizes!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

prizes from pac and bdj box

For PAC, I got the PAC Lip Gloss Stack.

pac prize - lip gloss stack

pac prize - lip gloss stack2

I got four different shades of their lip gloss. ๐Ÿ˜€

pac prize - lip gloss stack colors

In addition to the PAC Lip Gloss Stack, I also got three Free Make Over Gift Certificates! ๐Ÿ˜€

pac free make over gift certificates

For BDJ Box, I got the Revlon CustomEyes Mascara.

bdj box prize - revlon customeyes mascara

bdj box prize - revlon customeyes mascara2

I am sooooo HAAAAPPPYYY!!!!!Thank you so much Professional Artist Cosmetics – PAC Philippinesย and BDJ Box!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

