Review: Vidal Sassoon Intensive Hair Mask

Yey!!! My first ever haircare product review!!! 😀

I will be talking about my Vidal Sassoon Intensive Hair Mask that I got from my September BDJ Box: Luminescent Beauty.

Product Description (taken from the Vidal Sassoon website):

Hair mask that can be combined with both based care, care of the color.While proud of the highest repair power Among the series, mask and dispel the stereotype of traditional to repair the damage firm = called, tend to be heavy, realize the surprising lightness that does not interfere with the styling.Gem idea of ​​Vidal Sassoon to think up styling from care was alive.

(front)

vidal sassoon intensive hair mask

(top)

vidal sassoon intensive hair mask2

(back)

vidal sassoon intensive hair mask3

As stated in the usage instruction, this product is to be used after your usual shampoo and conditioner routine and to be applied onto the hair, down to the hair tips. As for me, I concentrate more on the hair tips since these are the most damaged part of my hair. After that, that is the time that I spread the product evenly onto my hair.

vidal sassoon intensive hair mask4

I really like this product because every time I use this hair mask, combing my hair becomes a breeze. My hair is so soft, smooth and more manageable. It also helped lessen my hair fall. My hair tips have improved a lot and my hair is not dry-looking anymore. In addition to that, it smells sooo good!!! 😉

I even tried skipping my use of a conditioner, just a shampoo and this hair mask. The effect? It still worked! My hair still looked good throughout the day. 😀

vidal sassoon intensive hair mask5

The Vidal Sassoon Intensive Hair Mask is priced at Php349. It might be pricey but I think that considering that it could really improve the condition of your hair, the price is justifiable.

LIKES:

  • smells sooo good
  • Combing my hair is easier.
  • Hair becomes soft, smooth and more manageable.
  • helped lessen my hair fall
  • My hair does not looked damaged anymore.
  • still works well even without using a conditioner

NEUTRAL TAKE:

  • It is quite pricey but it is justifiable considering that it is really a good product.

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

Vidal Sassoon products are now available at leading department stores and drugstores nationwide. 😀

4 thoughts on “Review: Vidal Sassoon Intensive Hair Mask

    • This is actually included in my September BDJ Box. However, I already saw this in SM department store and in Mercury drugstore. So, if you are interested in trying the hair mask, you can buy it there. 😀

Leave a Reply

