Majolica Majorca Wow Brows Event at SM Makati

Last weekend, I joined the Wow Brows event of Majolica Majorca in SM Makati. When I saw the invite at the Majolica Majorca Philippines Facebook page, I immediately signed up as one of the participants.

966292_598441996884704_1394409190_o

(picture taken from the Majolica Majorca Philippines Facebook page)

I got so excited for this event since I can have free eyebrow grooming, I can learn how to do the correct eyebrow makeup suited for me and, of course, I can get to meet Majolica Majorca’s Evangelist of Beauty for the Philippines, Ms. Aimee Bernice Unson. I have already read about her when I chanced upon her blog when I was browsing websites regarding Majolica Majorca. She is also the Chief Make-Up Artist and Training Executive of Shiseido brands Majolica Majorca and ZA Cosmetics for the Philippines.

majolica majorca wow brows event banner

majolica majorca wow brows event tag

Here is Ms. Aimee doing my brows. She taught me how to groom my brows and how to properly put on eyebrow makeup.

Since there were no tweezers at that time, she just placed concealer and powder on the eyebrow hair that needs to be removed. After that, she used two products to give me that “Wow Brows” effect: the Majolica Majorca Brow Customize – Sword cut in BR 660 (Black to dark brown) and the Majolica Majorca Brow & Lash Colorist in BR 555 (Maroon Brown).

ms. aimee doing my brows

Notice the difference between my two eyebrows? The one on the right looks much more in place now as compared to my left eyebrow. 😀

ms. aimee doing my brows2

with Ms. Aimee Unson

with ms. aimee unson

Here is my final look. Thanks to Ms. Aimee for my brows! 😀

fotd majolica majorca wow brows event.png

fotd majolica majorca wow brows event2.png

FACE

Majolica Majorca Skin Lingerie Pore Cover
Za-Cosmetics True White Plus Liquid Foundation (OC20)
Majolica Majorca Skin Remaker Pore Cover (OC10)
Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush (Natural)

EYES

Majolica Majorca Brow Customize – Sword cut (BR 660 – Black to dark brown) – done by Ms. Aimee Unson
Majolica Majorca Brow & Lash Colorist (BR 555 – Maroon Brown) – done by Ms. Aimee Unson
Fairydrops Platinum Mascara Waterproof Type

LIPS

Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss Neo (PK247)

Leave a Reply

