Sample Room: My Shiseido Ibuki Blog Contest Prize!!!

Do you remember this post? 😀

I actually made that post for two things:

  • to give a review regarding the Shiseido Ibuki samples that I got from Sample Room and
  • to submit an entry for Sample Room’s Shiseido Ibuki Blog Contest (mechanics in the picture and caption below)

563514_531655593571779_858985373_n

Get a chance to win a full-sized Shiseido PhilippinesIbuki set by joining our #ShiseidoIbuki blog contest! We will be picking 2 lucky winners for this! Happy writing! 

http://blog.sampleroom.ph/2013/09/shiseido-ibuki-contest-for-blog/

(picture and caption taken from the Sample Room Facebook page)

I was really hoping to win since I really liked the samples that I got from Sample Room. Also, I was already introduced to the Shiseido Ibuki products during the BDJ Box Beauty Soiree with Shiseido. The whole product line looks really promising and I would love to have my own set. 😀

Last Saturday, I checked my email and Facebook account and I unexpectedly saw this…

TADAAAH!!! I won!!! 😀 I was one of the two winners for the said contest! I am so thankful and SUPER HAAAAAAAPPPPPPYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

1380576_542209812516357_1792651122_n

(picture taken from the Sample Room Facebook page)

Yesterday, I already got my prize!!! 😀 Here it is!!! 😀

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize

It even had a dedication included. Awww… Sweet! Thank you!!! 😀

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize2

Here are all the items inside the paper bag: the Shiseido Ibuki products and two Sample Room stickers. 😀

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize3

All of the Shiseido Ibuki items are full-sized. I was even giggling and smiling when I opened the bag! My husband witnessed that moment. Haha! 😛

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize4

Shiseido Ibuki Gentle Cleanser

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize - gentle cleanser

Shiseido Ibuki Softening Concentrate

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize - softening concentrate

Shiseido Ibuki Protective Moisturizer SPF15

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize - protective moisturizer

Shiseido Ibuki Eye Correcting Cream

sample room shiseido ibuki blog contest prize - eye correcting cream

Wow!!! I was just looking at these products at the BDJ Box Beauty Soiree with Shiseido event wishing I could have my own set. Now… I have them!!! 😀 Thank you so much Sample Room and Shiseido Philippines!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

