BDJ Box: Unboxing My September BDJ Box: Luminescent Beauty

I have another unboxing post for today which is for my September BDJ Box: Luminescent Beauty. πŸ˜€ This is my second time to share with you my unboxing post. The first time is for my BDJ Box Elite: Girls Night Out.

Before I begin the unboxing post, I would like to share first what happened with my box. It has been a series of waiting moments for three months. Yup, that long… Why?

  • First, it was July when I paid for the August BDJ Box. August came and I was already waiting for my box to arrive. Apparently, the BDJ Box system had a technical glitch at that time and I did not actually make it to the cut-off for the August BDJ Box. I was informed that I have already been moved to the batch who will be receiving the September BDJ Box. The BDJ Box team just promised to add another item in my box (a lipstick) to make up for what happened. Again, I have to wait.
  • Second, after their release of the September BDJ Box, more than a week has already passed and I haven’t received mine yet. It was really late. I already read a number of unboxing posts from other blogs for this box while I don’t exactly know when I am going to get my box. This time, the problem is with their partnered courier. I have no choice but to wait. I keep on informing two people (Joanna and Rona) from the BDJ Box team regarding the situation. Good thing that they keep on following up with their courier until my box arrived.
  • Third, when I finally got my box. the promised lipstick was not there. I informed Joanna and Rona regarding the situation and they again communicated with their courier. I have no choice but to, again, wait. After two weeks of waiting, Joanna personally delivered the lipstick at my house. Awww… It was really touching. πŸ™‚ Thanks a lot Joanna! πŸ˜€ Thanks to you too, Rona! πŸ˜€

There… That’s the long journey of my September BDJ Box. Haha!

Moving on, let’s now unbox my box. πŸ˜€

september bdj box

september bdj box2

I like how this box has been arranged along with the items inside. It seems like you are getting a present for no particular reason. It just makes you feel happy! πŸ˜€

september bdj box3

See? The box is filled with different amazing products. πŸ˜€

september bdj box4

Here are all the items inside the box.

september bdj box5

My September BDJ Box: Luminescent Beauty items along with their corresponding retail prices:

Olay White Radiance celLucent White Essence Serum – Php1,499

september bdj box - olay white radiance cellucent white essence serum

september bdj box - olay white radiance cellucent white serum essence2

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream – Php499

september bdj box - colour collection whitening bb cream

september bdj box - colour collection whitening bb cream2

L’Occitane Hand CreamΒ (10ml)

(full size is 30ml priced at Php300)

september bdj box - l'occitane hand cream

Too Cool for School Emma Mini Lip Gloss (Pink) – Php245

september bdj box - too cool for school emma mini lip gloss

september bdj box - too cool for school emma mini lip gloss2

Cure Natural Aqua Gel (sample sachets)

(full size is a 250ml bottle priced at Php1,500)

september bdj box - cure natural aqua gel

september bdj box - cure natural aqua gel2

Vidal Sassoon Products

september bdj box - vidal sassoon products

Vidal Sassoon Hair Treatment Mask– Php349

september bdj box - vidal sassoon hair treatment mask

Vidal Sassoon Magic Style Activator – Php349

september bdj box - vidal sassoon magic style activator (for curl)

BDJ Box stickers and Gift Vouchers

september bdj box - bdj box stickers and store vouchers

  • Wacoal Vouchers – Php795
  • Clarity Intense Diamond Peel Voucher – Php1,000

Last but not the least, the promised item in my box…

Avon Ultra Moisture Rich Vitaluscious Lipstick (0400 Reviving Red) – Php299

september bdj box - avon vitaluscious lipstick

There you go! πŸ˜€

I will add up these items in my lineup of products to review. ‘Til my next post! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

