Sample Room Package: Celeteque and VMV Hypoallergenics Products

Every time I have a new product with me, I get so excited to try it out. This is why I am so happy to share with you that I got new samples to try from Sample Room.

sample room package - celeteque and vmv

sample room package - celeteque and vmv2

sample room package - celeteque and vmv3

I got the…

Celeteque DermoScience Hydration Make-Up Remover Facial Wipes

sample room - celeteque dermoscience hydration make-up remover facial wipes

…and…

VMV Hypoallergenics Armada Sport 70

sample room - vmv hypoallergenics armada sport 70

Yey!!! πŸ˜€ So, I will be having reviews of these products soon here in my blog.

Also, the package has a Beauty and Minerals leaflet inside. Products in the Beauty and Minerals website are now available in Sample RoomΒ so this is the right time to visit and grab your samples. πŸ˜€

sample room - beautyandminerals leaflet

Reviews soon, okay? πŸ˜€ Keep posted! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

