My St. Nails Nail Spa Experience

For today, I will be sharing with you my experience at St. Nails. I actually found out about this place when I read a post of Lush Angel regarding her experience in this nail salon. After reading it, I got enticed to also give it a try. st. nails logo

I like the interiors of this nail salon because it is so cozy and relaxing. They serve either cold water or hot tea. They even have a hot aroma pack that would be placed on your shoulders to make you more relaxed during your stay.

st. nails nail spa2

st. nails nail spa4

st. nails nail spa3

I was able to take advantage of their 30% off on their Bundle Me Up package.

I got the Pamper Me Now service which is originally priced at Php800. I only got it at Php560. This bundle consists of Hand and Foot Bliss with Manicure and Pedicure.

I also had the Lower Leg Waxing which is priced at Php450. Though, I am not going to show the pictures of the waxing process since it is a private thing… Haha! 😛

Anyway, going back to my story…

Do I look like I am so pampered? Haha! 😛

pamper me now

pamper me now2

To choose my desired nail polish shade, they showed me their nail wheels. The nail wheels in the picture below are just SOME of the polishes that they have. They’ve got lots of shades!!! I actually had a hard time choosing which polish to get. Haha! 😛nail wheels

Rachelle, my nail artist, suggested the Orly Star Spangled polish. However, I also like the Orly Velvet Rope shade. I had a hard time choosing between the two of them so Rachelle suggested that we use them both. She did the Odd One Out style on my nails.

orly star spangled and velvet rope

Here is Rachelle doing my manicure.

rachelle applying my hand nail polish

The outcome???

TADAAAHH!!! 😀

orly star spangled and velvet rope polish2

I just love the color combination!!! 😉

My nail artist really knows how to deal with nails. Two thumbs up!!! 😀

orly star spangled and velvet rope polish

orly star spangled and velvet rope polish3

For my feet, I chose the Sally Hansen Raisin the Bar polish.

sally hansen raisin the bar

rachelle applying my feet nail polish

sally hansen raisin the bar polish

Of course, I did not forget to take a picture with my nail artist. 😀

with rachelle

Thank you St. Nails for a wonderful pampering experience! I will definitely visit you again! 😀

st. nails nail spa

St. Nails is located at G/F NFB Building (Petron Gas Station/UCC Cafe), EDSA corner Arnaiz Avenue, Barangay Dasmariñas, 1221 Makati City.

Contact Numbers: (02) 586 0985 / 0917 86 NAILS [62457]

Visit also their Facebook page: St. Nails (nail spa) for more details regarding their services.

Leave a Reply

