Makeup and Skincare Purchases: Etude House Products

Yesterday was Etude House’s last day for their Treats for My Sweets event (20% discount on all of their items) as shared in this post. I took advantage of this event so I get to try more of their products at a discounted price.

Here are all of the items that I got! πŸ˜€

etude house treats for my sweets items

Here are my purchased items.

For the makeup items:

  • CC Cream
  • Precious Mineral BB Compact Bright Fit

etude house treats for my sweets makeup items2

etude house treats for my sweets makeup items

For the skincare items:

  • Happy Essential Foam Hyaluronic Acid
  • Wonder Pore Freshner
  • Moistfull Collagen Enriched Cream and First Essence

etude house treats for my sweets skincare items

etude house treats for my sweets skincare items2

Here is the freebie that I got. Their freebies are actually called GWP (Gift with Purchase).

Wonder Pore Special Trial Kit

gwp (wonder pore special trial kit)

When you open the box, there are three sample-sized products inside:

  • Wonder Pore White Clay Clear
  • Wonder Pore Freshner
  • Wonder Pore Corrector

gwp2 (wonder pore special trial kit)

gwp3 (wonder pore special trial kit)

I also got my Etude House Pink Membership card. Yey! πŸ˜€

etude house pink membership card

To get the Etude House Pink Membership card, you need to purchase Etude House products worth Php500 in a single receipt.

What I did? I initially bought the Wonder Pore Freshner on their first day of sale for both Pink members and non-members (September 17). With that product alone, I was already able to get the card. I validated the card in the Etude House website. On their last day of sale (September 19), I was already able to use my card when I purchased the rest of the products. πŸ˜€

You should present the card every time you purchase Etude House products. Make sure that you get at least Php100 in a single receipt to get points. This is because for every Php100 worth of purchase, you get a 2% rebate as points in your card. For example, when your purchase is worth Php1,000, you get to have 20 points as rebate which you can use on your next purchase. πŸ˜€

So, you know the drill… Future product reviews soon! Keep visiting my blog for updates. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

