BDJ Box: Unboxing My BDJ Box Elite: Girls Night Out

Hi! I already got my first ever BDJ Box. It is the BDJ Box Elite: Girls Night Out! Here it is!!! 😀

bdj box elite

I read from other beauty blogs that BDJ Box products are supposed to be inside a box. However, for this special BDJ Box Elite, the products are inside this black multi-functional pouch.

bdj box elite2

Here are all the items inside the pouch.

bdj box elite products

My BDJ Box Elite: Girls Night Out items along with their corresponding retail prices:

Revlon Photoready BB Cream Skin Perfector (010 Light) – Php725

bdj box elite revlon photoready bb cream

Ralph Lauren The Big Pony Fragrance Collection (#4 – Purple) – Php750

RL Purple blends wild cherry and purple amber for a soft, oriental floral scent. (description taken from the Ralph Lauren website)

bdj box elite ralph lauren big pony fragrance

bdj box elite ralph lauren big pony fragrance2

bdj box elite ralph lauren big pony fragrance3

  • first picture: front
  • second picture: back
  • third picture: cover removed

Fairydrops Platinum Mascara Waterproof – Php1,195

bdj box elite fairydrops platinum mascara

bdj box elite fairydrops platinum mascara2

L’oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil – Php499

bdj box elite l'oreal extraordinary oil

Goody The So Bright Cushion Styler – Php399.75

This brush also comes with a “Come Play with Goody” invite on September 14, 2013 at the SM Mall of Asia Atrium.

bdj box elite goody so bright styling brush

Nippon Cleansing Kit

  • Nippon Makeup Remover Lotion – Php300
  • Nippon Round Sponge (2pcs) – Php60
  • Parian Spirit Makeup Brush Cleaner Wipe – Php50

bdj box elite nippon cleansing kit

CoverGirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner – Php450

bdj box elite covergirl liquiline blast eyeliner

Benefit It’s Potent! Eye Cream (sample size)

(full size is 0.5oz. priced at Php1,800)

bdj box elite benefit it's potent eye cream

bdj box elite benefit it's potent eye cream2

Before sending my BDJ Box Elite, they emailed me to ask my skin tone so they could give the right shade of Revlon Photoready BB Cream Skin Perfector for me. Also, they asked my choice of scent for the Ralph Lauren The Big Pony Fragrance Collection since there are four options to choose from. The choices are RL Blue, RL Pink, RL Yellow and my choice RL Purple (Here is their Facebook photo for reference.)

The whole box is priced at Php1,680. With that price, I can say that the BDJ Box Elite: Girls Night Out is totally worth it! 😀

By the way, the BDJ Box Elite: Girls Night Out should not have really been my first BDJ Box. I told you in this post that I am subscribed for the regular August BDJ Box. However, they had a technical glitch in their system making me subscribed for the September BDJ Box. To make up for it, they promised to add another item in that box: a choice between a mascara or a lipstick. I chose the lipstick. Once I get my September BDJ Box, I will share with you my next unboxing post. So, stay tuned! 😀

Leave a Reply

