Makeup and Skincare Purchases: Enhance Cosmetics, Physicians Formula, e.l.f. Cosmetics and Pond’s Products

Hi! For today, I would like to share with you the newest addition to my makeup and skincare collection. I am just soooo excited to try them out and, of course, give reviews. 😀

Here they are!!! 😀

Enhance Cosmetics, Physicians Formula, e.l.f. Cosmetics and Pond's Products

For Enhance Cosmetics, I got the 10pc Blush Shimmer Tangerine Collection and the Mineral Loose Powder. I have been eyeing to get these products ever since I visited the Facebook page of Enhance Cosmetics (though I also want to buy their beautiful eyeshadow palettes and brushes too… :D).

Enhance Cosmetics Products

Enhance Cosmetics Products2

I featured their 4 Color Eyebrow Powder Palette in this post and I must say that I am really satisfied with the product. That is why I would like to try other products from them. When I saw the video of Say Artillero, of Makeup By Say Tioco Artillero, regarding Enhance Cosmetics’ 10% discount week in all their products from July 18 – 25, I grabbed the opportunity to buy the blush palette and the mineral powder.

Here is the video. 🙂

By the way, you can check out this post in Say’s blog. Her students used Enhance Cosmetics in their makeup workshop. 😀

For Physicians Formula, I got the pH Matchmaker pH Powered Blush and the Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Shadow & Liner Nude Collection. I read a lot of good reviews regarding these products so when another friend of mine (her name is Shyll :)) went to the US, I asked her to buy them for me. I am so lucky with my friends! 😀

(Just a thought: Physicians Formula’s product labels are too looooonnngg!!! My other makeup products from Physicians Formula have long names too.) 

Physicians Formula Products

Physicians Formula Products2

For e.l.f. Cosmetics, I got this Essential Eyelid Primer. Beauty bloggers always reiterate the importance of primers. As I have told you in my previous post, primers contribute a lot to keeping your makeup flawless. However, primers are not just for the face but for the eyes as well. Eyeshadow bases/primers make the colors of your eyeshadows more vibrant. Also, they prevent your eyeshadows from fading and creasing throughout the day. Since this product also have a lot of positive reviews, I bought one for myself. 😀

e.l.f. Cosmetics Eyelid Primer

Last but not the least, for Pond’s, I got this Perfect Care Cold Cream. A lot of beauty bloggers are raving for this classic makeup remover. Some of them even say that they got this beauty secret from their moms. Try to search for reviews of this product and they just have a lot of positive things to say. I have yet to give this a try and see if it really works. 😀

Pond's Perfect Care Cold Cream

More reviews to come so stay tuned! 😉

4 thoughts on “Makeup and Skincare Purchases: Enhance Cosmetics, Physicians Formula, e.l.f. Cosmetics and Pond’s Products

  1. Where can I buy this enhance cosmetics 10pcs blush shimmer tangerine collection pls help I’ve been looking for than blushes? 🙂

Leave a Reply

