Eye Makeup: My First Attempt To Do a Winged Eyeliner

… and I am not even using a real eyeliner for this post. I haven’t bought an eyeliner yet. I just used an eyeshadow for practice so please bear with me. Haha! πŸ˜›

I saw this picture in the Majolica Majorca Philippines Facebook page. This is why I got interested to give it a try.

970293_560760023986235_1305297306_n

Here is a video tutorial on how to do a perfect winged eyeliner. I got this video from frmheadtotoe.comΒ (one of my favorite beauty blogs). πŸ˜€ Here is the blog post for more pictures.

So, here are my winged eyes… πŸ˜€

You may notice that the color is not really defined since I just used an eyeshadow for this.

winged eyes

Product Used:

  • Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection (Petal Pusher Palette – Definer 2)

Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection (Petal Pusher Palette)

There are even other styles of lining your eyes. This is another picture that I got from the Majolica Majorca Philippines Facebook page. Hmmm… I think it’s time for me to buy an eyeliner and have more practice. Haha! πŸ˜†

563620_509835365745368_1589459566_n

Leave a Reply

