Event: Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off between Vern and Verniece Enciso

I have been following the blog of the famous Enciso sisters (Vern and Verniece) for quite some time now. Last week, when I was browsing over their blog, I saw this… (pictures taken from their blog)

9304401533_c4ba086b79_o

9307206228_1729d3fc85_o

I want to go this event but no time was specified yet so I was not sure if I could go.

It was almost noon of July 20 when I checked the Facebook page of Majolica Majorca Philippines to confirm the time of the said event. It was stated that it is going to be at 4PM.

Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off - Saturday (July 21) 4pm

Since I could easily go to SM Makati that day, I went over to see the event. However, I don’t intend to buy anymore since I already have my Lash King (as featured here).

When I went over the stall of Majolica Majorca, Team Verniece immediately rushed towards me and convinced me to buy the Lash King. I told them that I already bought one last week. I pointed to my eyelashes as a proof since I was using the said mascara that day. They still eagerly convinced me to buy because Team Vern is already taking the lead. I said that I will think about it. For the mean time, I took pictures…

…of the Majolica Majorca Lash King tower,

Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off Lash King tower

…with Verniece,

with Verniece

…with Vern,

with Vern

…with Audrey and Ria (the people behind this Majolica Majorca event),

with Audrey and Ria

…and with Arlene (the saleslady of the Majolica Majorca stall in SM Makati).

with Arleene (the Majolica Majorca saleslady in SM)

Audrey and Ria also gave me a sweet treat courtesy of their event. Thank you so much! 😀

Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off sweet treat

Almost an hour has passed and Team Verniece doesn’t have any customers yet. I gave in and bought one from them. I just decided to give this as a gift to my brother’s girlfriend. 😀 This product is originally priced at Php795. Since they are promoting this product, they are selling it at a lower price of only Php499.

Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off Lash King

*Hi Jhen! Here is the mascara that I am telling you. I hope that you will like it! :D*

Team Verniece was so happy because they already had me as their first customer. 😀

Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off Team Verniece

Last but not the least, a picture with the Enciso sisters! 😀

with the Enciso sisters

Aside from the mascara, they also gave me a free gift. I got this from their pick-a-prize box. 😀

Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off free gift

Want to know what was the free gift? It is the…

Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss Neo (limited edition)

Limited edition Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss Neo in RS456!!!

I’ve got two shades of this product now!!! Yey! I got the first one along with the Lash King that I bought (as featured here). Now, I have this one too!

Hmmm… Maybe this is up for my next makeup review? ‘Til my next post! 😀

2 thoughts on “Event: Majolica Majorca The Big Mascara Face Off between Vern and Verniece Enciso

    • Hi Gina,

      Thanks for visiting my blog! 😀
      Sure! 🙂 Naalala ko pa yun. Super kino-convince mo talaga ako bumili. Haha! 😀
      Thanks ulit! 😀 Ikaw din, kasama ka na sa mga blogs na lagi kong ivi-visit. 😀

Leave a Reply

