Makeup Purchase: Majolica Majorca, Wet n Wild, Revlon and FS Cosmetics Products

Wow! Just by reading the title of this post, it seems like I had a makeup shopping galore! Well, not so much. Just a bit, I guess? Haha! 😉

Here they are! 😀

Majolica Majorca, Wet n Wild, Revlon and FS Cosmetics Products

For Majolica Majorca, I got this Mascara and Honey Pump Gloss Bundle. If you buy the said two products at the same time, you can get them at a lower price. 😀 For the mascara, I bought their most raved product which is the Lash King. I chose this because of its positive blog reviews and this is even sold at a much lower price than the other mascaras (more savings for me :)).

Majolica Majorca Products

Lash King and Honey Pump Gloss Neo

For Wet n Wild, I got this Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection. When I saw this in their Facebook page, I got so intrigued with it. This palette makes the application of eyeshadows a breeze since there is already an indication in each pan where to put those colors in your eye area. Aside from that, you get to choose which group of colors you can have for the day (or night). 😀

Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection

Color Icon Eyeshadow Collection

For Revlon, I got this Super Lustrous Lipgloss. The shade that I bought is Pink Pop, by the way. I read from different beauty blogs that this is the lipgloss used by Leighton Meester during her wedding in the Gossip Girl series. The packaging looks really chic and the color is really pretty. Now, I have it too! Yey! 😀

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss

Super Lustrous Lipgloss

For FS Cosmetics, I got this Eyelash Curler. My friend (Myra) told me to buy an eyelash curler. She said that my eyelashes are long and that they would be such a waste if I don’t curl them. Another friend of mine (Ashley) recommended this brand of eyelash curler. Not only is this eyelash curler affordable, she said that this is the brand of eyelash curler that fits the Filipina eye. She got that information when she attended a makeup class. 😀

FS Cosmetics Eyelash Curler

Eyelash Curler

Additional purchase that I had from Majolica Majorca (late post): The Little Humming Book I

Majolica Majorca The Little Humming Book I

The Little Humming Book I

This palette should have been included in my first post of makeup purchases from Majolica Majorca. Apparently, I forgot to include this when I took the picture of the other products. Eeek! Sorry… By the way, I got this one on sale too! I love how Majolica Majorca makes it a point to make their customers happy. They are fond of having their products on sale. Yey! 😀

So again, reviews reviews… Wait for them in my future posts. 😉

Leave a Reply

