Review: Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Powder Palette

I guess it’s about time that I give the spotlight to this eyebrow palette since this is the product that started my interest in makeup. As what I have revealed to you in this post, my friend (Abby) gave me this palette. She is one of the owners of Enhance Cosmetics.

As of this date, I have not seen any blog reviews regarding their products. I guess this is going to be the first one. 😀

So, here is a picture of the Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Powder Palette (taken from their Facebook page).

Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Palette

Product description (taken from their Facebook page as well):

The 4 colors eyebrow palette have fine pressed powder, natural colours fill in and perfect brows with no harsh lines. The colors you apply on the skin is the truth color show in the palette. It is very pigment and long lasting! P400.00

Here is the actual product given to me.

Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Palette

There is a mirror and brush included in the palette. (Sorry I was not able to take a picture of it when it was totally new.)

Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Palette2

This is the brush included in the palette.

Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Palette brush

As you can see in the picture above, the brush is angled so you could easily apply the product in your eyebrows. I know that for some makeup products, when they include brushes in it, you can’t seem to use them properly. It is better to use your own makeup brushes. For this palette, I could definitely say that you don’t have to worry about not being able to use the brush included. Whenever I use this palette, I use the brush included in it. It is super easy to use.

Here are the swatches for each color in the palette:

Enhance Cosmetics 4 Color Eyebrow Palette swatches

I am really satisfied with this palette because this works for me. The makeup is intact from the time I apply it up to the time I remove it. Yes, no fading at all. It is also affordable (priced at Php400). This product can last you for a long time. I have been using this daily for more than a month now and it is nowhere near half empty.

LIKES:

  • affordable
  • palette can last for a long time
  • very pigmented
  • makeup is long lasting
  • does not fade
  • you can opt not to use your own makeup brush for this since the brush included is very easy to use

DISLIKES:

None. 😀

By the way, if you are interested to buy this eyebrow palette and other products of Enhance Cosmetics, here is their Facebook page. They have an online form wherein you could submit your orders. Enhance Cosmetics is a local brand here in the Philippines so rest assured that you will not have any problems having your products delivered to you. You could also give out a comment below so I could forward your orders to my friend. 😀

Leave a Reply

