Makeup Purchase: Physicians Formula Products

Hi! I have a lot of reviews lined up already for you. It is just that I won’t be posting a review for now because I cannot keep myself from sharing my new makeup purchase. I am so excited to let you see these… 😀 I just got them yesterday, by the way.

They are from Physicians Formula and I think this is a popular drugstore makeup brand in the US.

Physicians Formula Products

Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush and Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Correcting Powder

There is just a downside. Physicians Formula is not readily available in our local stores here in the Philippines. It’s either you buy them online or you ask someone to buy them for you in the US.

For me, I have a good friend in my workplace (her name is Jean :)) who has been assigned in the US for two weeks. I asked her to buy them for me and she bought these products at Target. For those who are not familiar with Target, I asked my friend (Myra) what is the counterpart of this store here in the Philippines since I haven’t been in the US yet. Soon, maybe?! Haha! She said it is like SM Hypermarket.

I will post my reviews for these products really, really soon so just keep visiting my blog! 😀

Leave a Reply

